wow….I don’t know what to think?…(They’re bringing serving back)

I am the kind of person who is all for taking any song that will compliment the message of Jesus Christ and make it part of the service so people will connect and move forward on their journey toward Christ.  I’m even cool with youth groups doing really cute/funny stuff to make people laugh and make a point.  Tonight as I was reading one of my favorite blogs by Prodigal Jon called Stuff Christians Like I was enlightened by what could be done with Justin Timberlakes song, “Sexy Back”.  Side note: Prodigal Jon is a great writer.  Read some of his stuff……OK….click here to view the video.

 Is this creative chaos or bad taste?

One response to “wow….I don’t know what to think?…(They’re bringing serving back)

  1. Loran – my thoughts? That is the most embarrassing thing I have ever seen… everytime I sense we are making progress then I see something like that and I just shake my head. I am actually speechless as I watch… wow!!!

Leave a comment